jump to navigation

End of Hiatus April 17, 2008

Posted by alexd in Life.
trackback

MUSTBLOG

I’ve been lazy. I’ve been having second thoughts about the point of music blogging full stop. But I made some promises and I wanna make some changes. I like the very talented Nick of culturevulture AM going to blog. This counts as one. I just thought that maybe this blog got put on the back burner coinciding with getting a girlfriend. How awful girlfriend=blog one replacing the other. I might as well boot up linux now.

Comments»

1. Culture Vulture Zine » Blog Archive » Nick Bloggy Blog No.5 - April 19, 2008

[…] my blog’s been blogged about. […]


Leave a Reply

