jump to navigation

Hoorah I’m Back July 9, 2007

Posted by alexd in Music, Pop, Video.
trackback

Hello, I’m back. I’ve got a lot to post, so lets begin with something great. I initially noted its quality via Headphonesex who was sent the mp3. But now its a single and had a trippy video commissioned, which was featured on B3TA. Will it be the same kiss of luck that Lily Allen had with “LDN”?

Franki Valli (Pilloski Re-edit)- Beggin’

MP3:Franki Valli (Pilloski Re-edit)- Beggin’ [highly recommended]

Possible late Summer Jam? Maybe. But its bloody great. Note the finger clicks. The handclaps of 2007.

So yes, nice to be back. I may be wreaking havoc on this site, changing to servers, new template and the likeness. But for now enjoy my crummy little fluorescent stars I found in the village shop during my exams.

EDIT: Heard this song on Capital FM. Strange place for it to end up but great none the less.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

