jump to navigation

Rave April 11, 2007

Posted by alexd in Art, Life, Music, Rants.
trackback

Rave, originally uploaded by dirtybronson.

Wasted a whole day. Searched for wallet. Found it. Didn’t do blog post on Danananakroyd. Did listen to everything Ive ever downloaded. I’m for the first time ever up to date with what I’m downloading. I donwload a lot of crap, as a blogger. Listening for any nuggets. I treated myself to a listen of “The Holy Bible” by The Manic Street Preachers as a treat. So much for doing that physics coursework. Gonna have to do it tomorrow. Life of a procrastinator. I did some important things though like update all these tiny coded bits of webased pointlessness.

del.icio.us

flickr

Threadless

At least last last night made me feel warm and wanted inside. Could do a review of last last Saturdays Rakes gig. Worst blogger ever.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

