jump to navigation

Go Go Ninja Dinosaur October 18, 2006

Posted by alexd in Covers, Music, Pop.
trackback

Hello, I feel really bad for not posting up any cool new bands. I’ve just had loads to process and loads of work as my school and I head uncontrollably into a half term.  Don’t expect any posting until next Friday at least, as I’ll be in Egypt, hopefully windsurfing.

Anyway before I go I want to leave you with something. Do you remember when I posted about “The Colours Are Brighter” the charity album done by indie pops top numbers. Well now its been released. It all sounds great, and my nephew will hopefully grow into an alternative music fan because. Remember its all for charity so hooray etc. And you can download this song guilt free as its on their website.

Download: Go Go Ninja Dinosaur- The Four Tet [highly recommended]

You can sample a few more tracks on their myspace.

Comments»

1. Ben Keeler - October 21, 2006

I’m getting this for my little sister for Christmas…
NOT for me……well I might borrow it

2. lucy - October 28, 2006

i don’t know if your mother ever read you king rollo books, but the king on that album covers bears resemblance to him:

legs in running movement – check
square, curly beard – check
stripey sleeves – check
crown – check

3. Moby Geek - November 6, 2006

Cute! http://www.mp3ninja has to steal this.

4. Moby Geek - November 6, 2006

Oops, I meant http://www.mp3ninja.com, you know.

5. alexd - November 6, 2006

Your website is in russian. Cool….


Leave a Reply

