jump to navigation

Knights of Cydonia Video September 17, 2006

Posted by alexd in Music.
trackback

muse matt bellarmy“Knights of Cydonia” is probably my favourite song of the year so far. It’s not cool or underground. But it is fabulously epic. Which is why I was shocked when I found out they made a video for it. How did I you miss that?

In a trend that follows The Killers the video is a mini cowboy movie. Muse do trump The Killers through excellent use of lasers, motorcycles, scantily clad girls riding horses and holographs. Everything is better with lasers. Muse we salute you.

Download: Muse- Knights of Cydonia [highly recommended]

If you have been regularly enjoying my work and the work of other I steal please vote me best music blog in this years btyahoo digital music awards. I think I’m ineligible so help me kick up a stink.

HERE

Comments»

1. Rob - September 18, 2006

Great blog! I’ve added a link to your blog on Blog of the Day under the category of Music. To view the feature of your blog, please visit http://blogoftheday.org/page/112379


Leave a Reply

