jump to navigation

Forever England August 16, 2006

Posted by alexd in Life.
trackback

jetlagJust a quicky. Thought you would like to know I returned safely from the the dictatored Cuba. And that I am not being held as a dissident or for drug/people trafficking etc. Apparently loads has happened, and I’ve spent the last 4 hours sifting through nearly 500 emails. Mostly from Mr Umoja in Nigeria asking for Bail so he can see his wife suffering from leprosy in exchange for $4million. Keep the comments and emails coming in, I have a couple of bands asking for reviews which I’m very excited about.

This is only a brief return though, as within days I’ll be heading to North Wales (only just discovered colour television) to do a Sailing Instructor Course. I’m gonna smush loads of stuff on tomorrow though in an attempt to keep you busy. Contact you soon.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

