jump to navigation

Welcome to Dirtybronson! June 16, 2006

Posted by alexd in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is my second blog, that I'm going to attempt to maintain more permanently. The other one I just avoided after a while, as it became more and more cringeworthy. It was like looking back at old pictures of yourself where your parents used to dress you and just had the most embarassing hair.

I may also start a few podcasts, probably themed on the creation of my first/new band. Using this as a place to upload demos, jams and creative arguments. Also an online platform to host my art, as I'm doing Art and Design for one of AS's.

I've also become a great fan of music blogs. Not official ones; ones done by the fans that allow you to download a selection of top notch music. As we all know, there is lots of great stuff on the web but also a lot of utter shite. So if you find someone with a great taste in music and they like stuff. You probably will to!

SO LET THE ADVENTURE BEGIN!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

